121 S. Caldwell Street - Currently Rented

 1,450 square feet

Constructed c. 1920 this 2 bedroom/2 bath cottage style home still contains most of the original features including hardwood floors and several fireplaces (non-functional). Nestled one block off the Ellis Street Graded School official map, it is still considered by locals as a home in the historic district.

Read more ...

619 W Council Street - Currently Rented

1450 Square Feet

A traditional 1930's Craftmans style home featuring original doors and hardwood floors. The kitchen features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The bathroom also has a granite countertop. There are two bedrooms on the main level. The wraparound front porch entices friends and neighbors to stop by and pull up a chair.

Read more ...

127 S. Caldwell St - Currently Rented

 1,450 square feet

Constructed c. 1920 this 2 bedroom/1 bath cottage style home still contains most of the original features including hardwood floors and several fireplaces (non-functional). Nestled one block off the Ellis Street Graded School official map, it is still considered by locals as a home in the historic district.

Read more ...

700 W. Council St - Currently Rented

1,500 square feet

Constructed c. 1900 this 2 bedroom/1 bath cottage style home still contains some of the original features including tray ceilings and several fireplaces (non-functional). Nestled on a quiet cul-de-sac, one block off the Ellis Street Graded School official map, it is still considered by locals as a home in the district.

See Photos

621 / 623 W. Council St- Currently Rented

Each unit approximately 1,000 square feet

A duplex home constructed in 1933. Recently renovated, each one bedroom/one bath apartment still retains the original charming hardwood floors and a dining room.

See Photos

600 W. Council St - Currently Rented

2,000 square feet

This 3 bedroom, 2 bath Craftsman bungalow has recently been renovated to accommodate the modern family while maintaining the original character of the home, which was built in 1916.

See Photos